Contact Us: +49 2777 89-0 DE EN NL
Cartonia Karriere

DISTRIBUTION AND LOGISTICS

As a leading company in the supply chain industry, we can offer you utmost assurance in the development, implementation and delivery of your packaging solution. With the help of our logistics partners, we can offer you a warehouse and logistics service that ensures short response times and optimal utilization of the transport space. This is how we become part of your value chain.

Do not hesitate to contact us.

Cartonia Logo klein

Cartonia’s Distribution Map

You can find your regional contact here.

Cartonia Vertrieb
Cartonia Vertrieb
External Sales
Izzet Cakar
Mobile +49 (0) 151 12237468
cakar@cartonia.de

Internal Sales
Marcel Seibel
Fon +49 (0) 2777 89-24
Fax +49 (0) 2777 89-31
seibel@cartonia.de

Frank Roßmann
Fon +49 (0) 2777 89-27
Fax +49 (0) 2777 89-31
rossmann@cartonia.de
External Sales
Daniel Beul
Mobile +49 (0) 170.9205172
d.beul@cartonia.de

Internal Sales
Dennis Mohri
Fon +49 (0) 2777 89-28
Fax +49 (0) 2777 89-29
mohri@cartonia.de

Frank Roßmann
Fon +49 (0) 2777 89-27
Fax +49 (0) 2777 89-31
rossmann@cartonia.de
External Sales
Hans-Joachim Terasa
Mobile +49 (0) 151.12237473
terasa@cartonia.de

Internal Sales
Meik Gisbrecht
Fon +49 (0) 2777 89-25
Fax +49 (0) 2777 89-31
gisbrecht@cartonia.de
External Sales
Andreas Well
Mobile +49 (0) 177.4017692
well@handelsvertretung-well.de

Internal Sales
Frank Roßmann
Fon +49 (0) 2777 89-27
Fax +49 (0) 2777 89-31
rossmann@cartonia.de
Internal Sales
Dennis Mohri
Fon +49 (0) 2777 89-28
Fax +49 (0) 2777 89-29
mohri@cartonia.de
External Sales
Andreas Well
Mobile +49 (0) 177.4017692
well@handelsvertretung-well.de

Internal Sales
Daniel Benner
Fon +49 (0) 2777 89-32
Fax + 49 (0) 2777 89-29
benner@cartonia.de
Cartonia Vertrieb
Cartonia Logo klein

WE HAVE STRONG PARTNERS

As a subsidiary of the Peters Group, we form a secure network with strong partners in the business areas of trade and production.

WE HAVE STRONG PARTNERS